Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Horst Schulte
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 14
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 24
E-Mail:: h.schulte@meister-oele.de

Christoph Schulte
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 12
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 22
E-Mail: c.schulte@meister-oele.de

Karolin Henze (Assistentin der Geschäftsführung)
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 0
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 10
E-Mail: k.henze@meister-oele.de

Buchhaltung
Sonja Albrod
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 13
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 23
E-Mail: buchhaltung@meister-oele.de

Technischer Vertrieb
Benjamin Rose (Prokurist)
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 16
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 10
Mobil +49 (0) 160 94992800
E-Mail: b.rose@meister-oele.de

Verkauf und Disposition
Jana Bodem
Tel. +49 (0)2391 / 9280 11
Fax +49 (0)2391 / 9280 21
E-Mail: j.bodem@meister-oele.de

slider_call